Assessors

Anne Johnson

anne.johnson@sssft.nhs.net

07802 663069

Andover

 

Karen Ellis

karen.ellis@sssft.nhs.net

07966 899107

Basingstoke

 

Marianna Pearce

marianna.pearce@hotmail.co.uk

07944 540902

Bromley/London South

 

Neil Watkins

balancedchi83@gmail.com

07710 696942

Essex

 

Rachel Czech

rczech@wdp.org.ukk

01279 634200

07807 607934

Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire ,Essex

 

Harshida Amin

Harshida.Amin@turning-point.co.uk

020 7233 3553

London Central

 

Jackie Meyer

Jackie.Meyer@wdp.org.uk

07944 550020

London East

 

Tracie Chandler

Tracie.Chandler@turning-point.co.uk

020 7384 3650

07792 751964

London West

 

Ruth Hayler

ruth.shaw@cgl.org.uk

07702 822200

Merseyside

 

Gabriella Angus

gabiangus@hotmail.com

07890 345421

Hertfordshire, Cambridge and Essex

 

Aki – Anthony Atkins

aki.atkins@catch-22.org.uk

07540 668945

(Office: 01256 369165)

Hampshire